Give Today

 

Our Team

Career Services empowers Cal Poly students to achieve a lifetime of meaningful career success, and these are the amazing people who strive to make this happen.

For all general questions or to make an appointment, please contact our Front Office at 805-756-2501 or careerservices@calpoly.edu.

Or visit us in Building 124, Room 114. For a map, click here!
 

Freshman Focus Team College Specialist Team
Recruiting Employer and Special Events
Employer Relations Administrative and Technical Support

 

Leadership
 

Eileen Buecher, M.A.
Executive Director

805-756-2501
ebuecher@calpoly.edu

Charlotte Rinaldi, M.A.
Assistant Director

805-756-2501
crinaldi@calpoly.edu

Amie Hammond, M.A.
Interim Assistant Director

Program Coordinator, Freshman Focus Team, & Career Counselor for College of Agriculture, Food and Environmental Sciences

805-756-2501
akhammon@calpoly.edu

Counseling Services
 

Freshman Focus Team
 

Ashely Eberle

Ashley Eberle, M.S.Ed., NCC
Career Counselor, Freshman Focus Team

805-756-2501
ameberle@calpoly.edu

Katie Snyder, M.S. 
Career Counselor, Freshman Focus Team

805-756-2501
ksnyde04@calpoly.edu

 

 

Mallory Stoffel
Career Counselor, Freshman Focus Team

805-756-2501
mlstoffe@calpoly.edu

College Specialist Team
​ 

Tammy Martin

Tammy Martin, M.A.
Program Coordinator, College Specialist Team, & Career Counselor for College of Engineering

805-756-2501
tsmartin@calpoly.edu

Alexis Melville, M.S.
Career Counselor for Orfalea College of Business

805-756-2501
amelvill@calpoly.edu

Amie Hammond, M.A.
Interim Assistant Director

Program Coordinator, Freshman Focus Team, & Career Counselor for College of Agriculture, Food and Environmental Sciences

805-756-2501
akhammon@calpoly.edu

Laura Hunkler, M.A.
Career Counselor for College of Liberal Arts

805-756-2501
lhunkler@calpoly.edu

 

Samantha McGurgan
Career Counselor for College of Science and Mathematics

805-756-2501
smcgurga@calpoly.edu

Seth Igarta, M.A.
Career Counselor for College of Architecture and Environmental Design

805-756-2501
sigarta@calpoly.edu

 

Travis Raynaud
Interim Career Counselor

805-756-2501
traynaud@calpoly.edu

 

Employer Services
 

Recruiting
 

Melinda McCann

Melinda McCann
Senior Recruiting Coordinator and Employer Relations

805-756-2107
mmmccann@calpoly.edu

Erika Staffero
Recruiting Associate

805-756-6526
estaffer@calpoly.edu

Lauren Platte
Recruiting Associate and Research Analyst

805-756-5974
lplatte@calpoly.edu

Taylor Law
Recruiting Associate and Networking Session Coordinator

805-756-6093
talaw@calpoly.edu

Employer and Special Events
 

Soukita Thipsouvanh
Lead Events Coordinator

805-756-6094
thipsouv@calpoly.edu

Katie McGuire
Events Coordinator

805-756-5915
kmmcguir@calpoly.edu

Employer Relations
 

Dale Stoker
Employer Relations Specialist

805-756-5975
dstoker@calpoly.edu

Danielle Epstein
Employer Relations Specialist

805-756-5707
depstein@calpoly.edu

Administrative and Technical Support
 

Denise Lazar
Office Analyst

805-756-2501
dlazar@calpoly.edu

 

Mark Goble
IT Consultant

805-756-2501
mdgoble@calpoly.edu

 

 

Coming soon!

Peter Cervantes
IT Consultant

805-756-2511
pecervan@calpoly.edu

 

 

Andrew Lee
IT Consultant

805-756-6406
alee151@calpoly.edu

 

 

Marketing & Graphic Design
 

Evie Kriegbaum

Graphics Specialist

805-756-6031
ekriegba@calpoly.edu

 

   
 

 

 

  Back to top

 

Related Content